Paws on the Ground

Morning bloggers!

I have been with my new family now for a month now and in that time I have grown (almost tripled my weight!), got my first bath from my mom, and gone on some great adventures. My professional photographer has captured these moments, see below!

IMG_0157IMG_0075IMG_0005

I am all about high-quality pictures and helping to promote my photographer’s work. I am a great model (probably the only girly thing about me). His information is on my homepage-he has a legacy of work to check out.

Anyways, today I am sleeping and eating and growing. However, I am sure soon I will be doing more photo shoots and enjoying the outdoors. My sister, the one currently helping me type this, comes home from college in a week and plans to shoot videos and photos of me with her GoPro during the summer! Yay!

Woof woof for now,

Chloe.

Leave a comment